Watermark Community Church 11.09.14

Watermark 11.9.14 November 9, 2014 at Watermark Community Church, Dallas, TX, I spoke about the coming economic storm from my book PREPARE.  My pastor, Todd Wagner, and I discussed the implications for the body of Christ.

WATCH VIDEO


I will begin a Q & A series where I will answer all questions submitted while speaking at Watermark Community Church.  Sign up for my free email updates to see my answers.

WM Ethan 11.9.14WM Ethan Todd 11.9.14WM Todd W 11.09.14

To view Todd Wagner’s message on the economy given on November 2, 2014 click here. 

WatermarkLogoWM Todd W PictWM Declaration

To learn more about Watermark Community Church
http://www.watermark.org

Leave a Reply

